Who?

We’re indebted to our sponsor, RLUK: Research Libraries UK.

RLUK logo

Here’s who’s coming to Pancakes and Mash:

(There’s a Twitter list of attendees who tweet, and a Google Map showing how far people have to travel!)


View Pancakes and Mash in a larger map

  1. Michael Archer, AZ Library Manager, AstraZeneca
  2. Simon Ball, Senior Advisor, JISC TechDis / EIFL [@simonjball]
  3. Abigail Barker, E-Resources Librarian, University Campus Suffolk [@abbybarker]
  4. Alison Barlow, Information Librarian, Nottinghamshire County Council [@alisonmbarlow]
  5. Julian Beckton, Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator, University of Lincoln [@julianbeckton/blog]
  6. Kevin Best, Collections Officer, Lincolnshire County Council
  7. Alex Bilbie, Online Services Developer, University of Lincoln [@alexbilbie/blog]
  8. Karen Blakeman, RBA Information Services [@karenblakeman/blog]
  9. James Booth, Customer Services Assistant, Leeds University Library
  10. John Bottomley, Library Graduate Trainee, Leeds Metropolitan University
  11. Edmund Chamberlain, Systems Development Librarian, Cambridge University Library [@edchamberlain]
  12. Mike Chambers, Research and Development Manager, 2CQR Limited
  13. Julian Cheal, Systems Developer, UKOLN [@juliancheal]
  14. Kevin Cooper, Academic Subject Librarian, University of Lincoln
  15. Andrew Cox, Lecturer, University of Sheffield
  16. Richard Cross, e-Services Manager (RDS), Nottingham Trent University [@llrrichardcross/blog]
  17. Anna Dimoula, Student in MA Librarianship, University of Sheffield
  18. James Docherty, student, University of Lincoln [@jamesdoc/blog]
  19. Ben Elwell, Web Jedi, University of Wolverhampton [@benelwell]
  20. Jenny Evans, Maths and Physics Librarian, Imperial College London [@jennye/blog]
  21. Katie Fraser, Information Librarian, University of Leicester [@katie_fraser/blog]
  22. Imrana Ghumra, Local Services Liaison Manager, London Health Libraries
  23. Sunil Goria, Assistant Librarian, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar, India [@sunilgoria]
  24. Iain Gray, Web Services Team Leader, University of Greenwich [@gi06]
  25. Gary Green, Technical Librarian, Surrey County Council [@ggnewed/blog]
  26. Amy Guy, President of the UK Computing Society, University of Lincoln
  27. Jane Helgesen, Information Skills Librarian, University of East Anglia [@janehelgesen]
  28. Ianthe Hind, Developer, University of Edinburgh [@ianthe88]
  29. Catherine Hodgkinson, Knowledge Co-ordinator, UK Commission for Employment and Skills
  30. Nick Jackson, Online Services Developer, University of Lincoln [@jacksonj04/blog]
  31. Gaz Johnson, Document Supply & Repository Manager, University of Leicester [@llordllama/blog1/blog2]
  32. Beverley Jones, Cataloguer etc., University of Lincoln [@bevvybevvy]
  33. Chris Langham, Deputy System Librarian, Birmingham City University [@chrislangham2]
  34. Chris Leach, Systems Librarian, University of Lincoln [@chrisl1953]
  35. Elaine Lewis, Library Services Manager, University of Birmingham
  36. Kate Lomax, eLearning Coordinator, London Health Libraries [@katelomax/blog]
  37. Liz Mayne, post-graduate student, Loughborough University
  38. Alison McNab, Academic Team Manager, De Montfort University [@AlisonMcNab]
  39. Thomas Meehan, Head of Current Cataloguing, University College London Library [@orangeaurochs/blog]
  40. Mike Mertens, Deputy Executive Director, RLUK [@RLUK_Mike]
  41. Deborah Morris, Library Systems Developer, Leeds Metropolitan University [@DebbieMN]
  42. Will Newman, Reader/Audience Development Officer, Derbyshire County Council [@willgnew]
  43. Marie Nicholson, Academic Subject Librarian, University of Lincoln
  44. Ben O’Steen, Geek, Cottage Labs [@benosteen/blog]
  45. Mike Pollitt, Information Librarian, Nottinghamshire County Council
  46. Emma Sansby, Head of Library Services, Bishop Grosseteste University College Lincoln [@SibthorpLibrary/blog]
  47. Graham Seaman, Library Systems Officer, Royal Holloway [@navtis]
  48. Nick Sheppard, Repository Developer, Leeds Metropolitan University [@mrnick/blog]
  49. Rosaline Smith, Research Institutional Repository Officer, University of Lincoln
  50. Ian Snowley, University Librarian, University of Lincoln
  51. Paul Stainthorp, Electronic Resources Librarian, University of Lincoln [@pstainthorp/blog]
  52. Stephanie Taylor, Research Officer, UKOLN [@CriticalSteph/blog]
  53. Elif Varol, Library (E-resources) Assistant, University of Lincoln [@evarol]
  54. Barbara von Bulow, Video Librarian, CNN
  55. Claire Wadsworth, Learning Support Librarian, Nottinghamshire County Council
  56. Chris Watchous, Account Services Manager, EBSCO Information Services
  57. Jude Wilson, Library Manager (Waterloo) and Acquisitions Librarian, BPP University College of Professional Studies
  58. Joss Winn, Technology Officer, University of Lincoln [blog]